collage_object2

Kontaktuppgifter

TEPES Anläggningar AB
Omformargatan 24
721 37  Västerås

Telefon: 021-280 10
E-post: info@tepes.se
 


Johnny Tjernkvist
VD / Arbetsledare


070-60 60 824
johnny@tepes.se


Basse Backlund
Arbetsledare

070-6060387
basse@tepes.se


Anna Alldén
Arbetsledare, Projektör av markritningar, CAD ritning.
 

070-60 60 821

anna@tepes.se


Benny Tjernkvist
Arbetsledare


070 -60 60 869
 


Mattias Lundqvist
Arbetsledare

070-6060732
mattias@tepes.se


Ari Vanninen
Arbetsledare

070-6060767
ari@tepes.se
 


Emil Lindström
Arbetsledare

070-6060823
emil@tepes.se


Elin Eriksson
Ekonomi, lön, administration

021-280 10
elin@tepes.se


Berit Tjernkvist
Ekonomi

021-280 10
berit@tepes.se


Marie Johansson
Ekonomi, lön, administration

021-280 10
marie@tepes.se

TEPES Anläggningar AB, Omformargatan 24, 721 37  Västerås. Telefon: 021-280 10


GPS
WGS84: N 59° 39.285', E 16° 34.1111'
Decimal: 59.6548, 16.5685