Kontaktuppgifter

TEPES Anläggningar AB
Omformargatan 24
721 37  Västerås

Telefon: 021-280 10
E-post: info@tepes.se
 


Johnny Tjernkvist
VD / Arbetsledare


070-60 60 824
Johnny@tepes.se


Benny Tjernkvist
VD / Arbetsledare


070 -60 60 869
Benny@tepes.se


Anna Alldén
Arbetsledare, Projektör av markritningar, CAD ritning.
 

070-60 60 821

Anna@tepes.se


Basse Backlund
Arbetsledare

070-6060387
Basse@tepes.se


Andreas Westman
Arbetsledare

070-6060732
Andreas.westman@tepes.se


Ari Vanninen
Arbetsledare

070-6060767
 


Elin Eriksson
Ekonomi, lön, administration

021-280 10
Elin@tepes.se


Berit Tjernkvist
Ekonomi

021-280 10
Berit@tepes.se


Marie Johansson
Ekonomi, lön, administration

021-280 10
Marie@tepes.se

TEPES Anläggningar AB, Omformargatan 24, 721 37  Västerås. Telefon: 021-280 10


GPS
WGS84: N 59° 39.285', E 16° 34.1111'
Decimal: 59.6548, 16.5685